Kontaktuppgifter

Best Glass Sweden AB
Svarvargatan 6
937 32 Burträsk
Sverige

0914 – 52 13 10
E-postadresserna av formen förnamn.efternamn@bestglass.se

 

 

Petri Halonen
VD
+358 400 889929
petri.halonen@bestglass.fi

Carina Nilsson
Säljansvarig
0914 – 52 13 18
carina.nilsson@bestglass.se

Ulrica Kvarnerås
Säljassistent
0914 – 52 13 17
ulrica.kvarneras@bestglass.se

Kristina Malmen
Säljassistent
0914 – 52 13 16
kristina.malmen@bestglass.se

Irene Stenlund
Administratör
0914 – 52 13 23
irene.stenlund@bestglass.se

Kristoffer Wedin
Produktionschef
0914 – 52 13 20
kristoffer.wedin@bestglass.se

Robin Abony Elvén
Produktion- och transportplanering
0914 – 52 13 21
robin.abony@bestglass.se

Utlastning

0914 – 52 13 14
utlastning@bestglass.se

Orders

orders@bestglass.se